Author Topic: Is there possible way to run application Multiple times?  (Read 1289 times)

sithijaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Is there possible way to run application Multiple times?
« on: January 30, 2024, 09:17:50 am »
We have multiple radio stations and we need to monitor their silence through virtual sound cards. I just need to use the Pira.cz Silence Detector software and assign it to every virtual sound card's output.  But the problem I faced when opening one window of this software, it was impossible to open it again and again application. Is there possible way to run application Multiple times?

Jan

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1088
Re: Is there possible way to run application Multiple times?
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2024, 09:59:54 am »
You can run multiple instances if you install them to different sub-folders.

sithija

  • Guest
Re: Is there possible way to run application Multiple times?
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2024, 12:23:34 pm »
Thank you so much. It's working properly.

sithijaz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Is there possible way to run application Multiple times?
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2024, 05:24:08 am »
the task is going well.